Board Company

Non-Executive Chairman – Peter Bilbe, B.Eng. (Mining) (Hons), MAusIMM

Mr Bilbe is a Mining Engineer with over 40 years’ experience in the Australian and International mining industry at the operating, corporate and business level. He has comprehensive experience in all facets of open pit and underground mining and processing operations including exploration, feasibility studies, construction and provision of mining contract services.

Mr Bilbe has previously held senior management positions at Mount Gibson Iron, Aztec Resources Ltd, Portman Ltd, Aurora Gold Corp and Kalgoorlie Consolidated Gold Mines and is currently the Non-Executive Chairman of Independence Group NL.

Peter Hunt

Non Executive Director – Peter Hunt FCA

Mr Peter Hayden Hunt, FCA, is the Non-Executive Chairman of Intermin Resources Ltd. He has served as a Non-Executive Director of Intermin Resources Ltd for 20 years and is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia and an experienced Company Director. He is the Chairman of Company’s Audit Committee. He is currently on the board of Metaliko Resources Ltd (appointed June 2012) and UXA Resources Limited (appointed 26 August 2014).

Jon Price

Managing Director – Jon Price MAusIMM, MAICD

Mr Price has over 25 years’ experience in Australia and overseas across all aspects of the industry including exploration, development, construction and mining operations in the gold and advanced minerals sectors. Jon graduated as a metallurgist and holds a Masters in Mineral Economics from the Western Australian School of Mines. He then worked in various gold and advanced mineral operations including general manager of the Paddington gold and St Ives gold operations in the Western Australian goldfields.

More recently, Jon was the founding Managing Director of Phoenix Gold Ltd, currently being acquired by Evolution Mining Ltd. During his tenure, Jon oversaw the reconsolidation of under explored tenure in the Western Australian goldfields and realised significant exploration success.

Company Secretary – Bianca Taveira

Mrs Taveira is an experienced company administrator and manager who has acted as Company Secretary to a number of unlisted public and ASX listed natural resource companies for over 19 years. During this time Mrs Taveira has been involved in a number of initial public offerings, reverse takeover transactions, corporate transactions and capital raisings. Mrs Taveira has a corporate and compliance background and is experienced with administration of the shareholder registry, the ASX Listing Rules, mining tenement management and the Department of Mines regulations. Mrs Taveira is currently also the Company Secretary of Reward Minerals Ltd (ASX: RWD) and Yandal Resources Limited (ASX: YRL).